Music Together® Online

Mr. Wes/Ms. Erica
Music Together Online (location map)
Wed, Fri, Sun, 9:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Start Date: 06/29/20
Duration: 24 weeks
End Date: 12/13/20

Register

Interactive Live online classes of 15 minutes - 3 times a week so that children remain engaged.   Same amazing music and curriculum in the comfort of your own home.  Classes will be recorded each day for use at a later time.

Upcoming Meetings
07/01/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 07/01/20 9:30 AM
07/03/20    9:30 AM Friday 07/03/20 9:30 AM
07/05/20    9:30 AM Sunday 07/05/20 9:30 AM
07/08/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 07/08/20 9:30 AM
07/10/20    9:30 AM Friday 07/10/20 9:30 AM
07/12/20    9:30 AM Sunday 07/12/20 9:30 AM
07/15/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 07/15/20 9:30 AM
07/17/20    9:30 AM Friday 07/17/20 9:30 AM
07/19/20    9:30 AM Sunday 07/19/20 9:30 AM
07/22/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 07/22/20 9:30 AM
07/24/20    9:30 AM Friday 07/24/20 9:30 AM
07/26/20    9:30 AM Sunday 07/26/20 9:30 AM
07/29/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 07/29/20 9:30 AM
07/31/20    9:30 AM Friday 07/31/20 9:30 AM
08/02/20    9:30 AM Sunday 08/02/20 9:30 AM
08/05/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 08/05/20 9:30 AM
08/07/20    9:30 AM Friday 08/07/20 9:30 AM
08/09/20    9:30 AM Sunday 08/09/20 9:30 AM
08/12/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 08/12/20 9:30 AM
08/14/20    9:30 AM Friday 08/14/20 9:30 AM