Rhythm Kids Level 1 (4/5 with Adult)
Ms. Erica
Renner Dance (location map)
Thursday, 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM
01/10/19 - 03/14/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids 1 is the next musical step for your child (ages 4–6)- parents welcome.  Each week we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and begin to play music-based games. Rhythm Kids Level 1 guides children toward developmentally appropriate music and movement activities, where they can begin to take charge, lead others, and be musically creative.  Rhythm Kids Level 1 follows through on the Music Together® vision to help children complete the pathway of early childhood music development from birth through age eight.

  • Drums will be provided for the class each week, but if you’d like your child to have a drum to play with at home (and then continue to use in Level 2 classes), please ask your teacher about the special discounts on djembe drums that are available to Music Together families.



Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    1:30 PM Thursday 01/10/19 1:30 PM
01/17/19    1:30 PM Thursday 01/17/19 1:30 PM
01/24/19    1:30 PM Thursday 01/24/19 1:30 PM
01/31/19    1:30 PM Thursday 01/31/19 1:30 PM
02/07/19    1:30 PM Thursday 02/07/19 1:30 PM
02/14/19    1:30 PM Thursday 02/14/19 1:30 PM
02/21/19    1:30 PM Thursday 02/21/19 1:30 PM
02/28/19    1:30 PM Thursday 02/28/19 1:30 PM
03/07/19    1:30 PM Thursday 03/07/19 1:30 PM
03/14/19    1:30 PM Thursday 03/14/19 1:30 PM