Intro to Music Babies Class
Ms. Erica
Woman's Birth & Wellness Center (location map)
Monday, 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
01/07/19 - 03/11/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Infants range from only a few weeks old to several months in this program! Babies will range anywhere from birth-7 months at the start of the semester. We recommend infants older than seven months register for mixed-age classes. The babies are non-mobile for the majority of the semester. If your baby is crawling before the start of the semester you may also want to consider a mixed-age class. Feel free to email us at eberry@jamminbaby.com to discuss. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/19    9:45 AM Monday 01/07/19 9:45 AM
01/14/19    9:45 AM Monday 01/14/19 9:45 AM
01/21/19    9:45 AM Monday 01/21/19 9:45 AM
01/28/19    9:45 AM Monday 01/28/19 9:45 AM
02/04/19    9:45 AM Monday 02/04/19 9:45 AM
02/11/19    9:45 AM Monday 02/11/19 9:45 AM
02/18/19    9:45 AM Monday 02/18/19 9:45 AM
02/25/19    9:45 AM Monday 02/25/19 9:45 AM
03/04/19    9:45 AM Monday 03/04/19 9:45 AM
03/11/19    9:45 AM Monday 03/11/19 9:45 AM