Rhythm Kids Level 1 (4/5 with Adult)
Ms. Erica
Renner Dance (location map)
Thursday, 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM
09/06/18 - 11/08/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids Level 1 is the next musical step for your preschool child (ages 4–5) with a parent or caregiver. Each week we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and begin to play music-based games. Rhythm Kids Level 1 guides children toward developmentally appropriate music and movement activities, where they can begin to take charge, lead others, and be musically creative.  Rhythm Kids Level 1 follows through on the Music Together® vision to help children complete the pathway of early childhood music development from birth through age eight.

  • Drums will be provided for the class each week, but if you’d like your child to have a drum to play with at home (and then continue to use in Level 2 classes!), please ask your teacher about the special discounts on djembe drums that are available to Music Together families.



Upcoming Meetings
09/06/18    1:30 PM Thursday 09/06/18 1:30 PM
09/13/18    1:30 PM Thursday 09/13/18 1:30 PM
09/20/18    1:30 PM Thursday 09/20/18 1:30 PM
09/27/18    1:30 PM Thursday 09/27/18 1:30 PM
10/04/18    1:30 PM Thursday 10/04/18 1:30 PM
10/11/18    1:30 PM Thursday 10/11/18 1:30 PM
10/18/18    1:30 PM Thursday 10/18/18 1:30 PM
10/25/18    1:30 PM Thursday 10/25/18 1:30 PM
11/01/18    1:30 PM Thursday 11/01/18 1:30 PM
11/08/18    1:30 PM Thursday 11/08/18 1:30 PM